Confession ..

Mmm ..
It took me a while before I said it out loud and confessed it to myself. I've thought about it more lately but everytime I did I convinced myself that I don't need anybody.
I've told my friends that I'm not desperate, well I ain't either, but yea, of course I miss the feeling of being with someone that I can sleep next to, cuddle with and feel safe in his arms everytime we hug. I wanna feel the butterflies everytime I see or hear him or his name, get goosebumps everytime he gets near me.
And I'm gonna wait for that moment when it clicks. And just be.

I haven't admitted to myself about how I really feel about a lot, cause it have been easier to just shut off and not feel anything when something fuckt up happens. And that's a problem I have to fix. And it will be fixed...


 
Unique personality pursuing dreams
Trackback
RSS 2.0