Home sweet home

Well I'm back after 10 days in Canada. I could buy a ticket now to go back. I had such a great time with Justin, his sister Jessica, and friends. We did different things everday.

The first day Justin left me at home alone with his mom while he was on his spanish class. I went out with his mom to walk Buddy (their dog). A cool little dog that can sit on his ass like human haha .. After a while his dad got home. The whole family is really nice. When he got back we went down town with one of his friends and walked around to see some places at night. Old buildings everywhere. I liked it, everything looked so big. Anyways, fun and more fun.
Another day we played pool in a really big pool bar with Kevin, Jess and Sofian. I won the first round yeiii :P
We drove to Montreal to go shopping and after go to La Ronde. That amusement park has the best roller coasters I've ever gone on. Everywhere we went it was halloween theme and people was dressed up as something.
We eat at all kind of different places and buffets. He took me to the top of the parlament, the Canadian museum of civilization (the story of the indians and other stuff), to their cottage and a hockey game (Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning). On that game I realized how big hockey is in Canada. We did a lot of other stuff too. Like while he played soccer I saw him score twice, sitting embarrased beside him on his spanish class couse the teacher told me to speak on spanish hahah ..
The thing I liked the most about my trip was hanging out with Justin. A really nice guy. He's the one I'm greatful for have had so much fun ;)


Here are some pics from my trip





















Unique personality pursuing dreams

Comments

Share your comments:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (does't get published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0