Never give up!



Don't let them even try to confuse your feelings, what to do or what to say. If somebody's opening there mouth about you just let them, they have nothing else to do, no life! Let them have fun. As long as you and your closest know who you are and stand for, fuck the rest..! You are good as you are, you are a good person, no matter what others say.
Let no one bring you down in any way ..!
Show them the warrior you're born to and don't ever forget that you have your warriors wherever you are.
Unique personality pursuing dreams

Comments
Sent by: blerta

You touched me deeply yäz½

You are such a wonderful humanbeing. I can not explain in words how happy I am that I met you and got to know you for the person you are which alot of people actually have no clue about. I can kind of tell you the same as you´ve written despite the fact that you are the strong fighting yesi that I know. Continue your own journey and keep jumping over the small obsticles you meet down the way. I love you deeply and hope never to loose you as a friend ! pinkysquare

2009-05-03 @ 00:48:56

Share your comments:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (does't get published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0